Official By-Election Results

Judy Greenaway has been declared the elected Councillor in the December 10 by-election.

Official results of the by-election were announced at 9:00 a.m. on December 13, 2016.

The total votes received were as follows:

71 – Judy Greenaway
45 – Hallan Mtatiro
41 – Bev Playfair
30 – Allan Howell

Ms. Greenaway will be sworn in at the first regular Council meeting in 2017.


Speak Your Mind